Term Dates


Summer Term 2017
Friday 21st April - Staff Inset
Monday 24th April - Staff Inset
Tuesday 25th April – Friday 7th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Autumn Term 2017
Friday 1st September - Staff Inset
Monday 4th September - Staff Inset
Tuesday 5th September – Friday 8th December
Half term: Friday 20th October – Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd January - Staff Inset
Wednesday 3rd January - Staff Inset
T
hursday 4th January – Friday 23rd March
Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 17th April - Staff Inset
Wednesday 18th April - Staff Inset
Thursday 19th April – Friday 6th July
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

RPPS